MT-SV

In-Line Dispersers for Sterile Environments

Price

The sterile manufacture of pharma, cosmetic, food and life science requires dispersing technology especially designed for process safety and quality. Among these features are high-grade stainless steel materials, approved static and dynamic sealing systems, designs far-reaching free of dead space and with fine surface finishes, SIP and CIP cleaning possibility, and compliance with the required cleanroom classification.

BENEFITS

We use our many years of experience in dispersing technology in close cooperation with our customers to continue the development of our MEGATRON® in-line series to meet the highest level of standards. Our MEGATRON® MT-SV Inline Dispersing Systems for sterile production in cleanroom environments are available in four standard sizes and are used around the world.  

To meet the precise standards for sterile production the MEGATRON® MT-SV series was designed to meet the highest safety and quality standards in accordance with applicable international guidelines and standards. The highlights of our system can be seen in the column to the left.  

The emulsions and suspensions made with the Kinematica rotor / stator dispersing technology are characterized with the tiniest possible particle and droplet sizes and the finest degree of particle distribution. The results are achieved through a wide range of rotor / stator combination geometries graded from coarse to superfine as well as an optimal shear rate. Our engineering team will work with you to integrate our MEGATRON® MT-SV seamlessly into your production system. We can also create custom controls to meet your specifications. Our sales team will be glad to work with you on meeting your requirements.

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

  • Ø Rotor
    45 – 160 mm
  • Max. throughput
    1000 – 25 000 l/h (Water)
  • Circumferential speed
    25 m/s
  • Speed range
    3000 – 10 600 rpm
  • Motor
    4.0 – 37.0 kW / Wear-free, water-cooled high-frequency AC motor / Direct drive (gearless) / Fully stainless steel housing / Process control and RECO® speed control
  • Working chamber
    Vertical production chamber free of dead spaces / Certified sterile «3A» design for CIP / SIP cleaning / 1 – 3 rotor / stator stages in different types: coarse / medium / fine / superfine
  • Seals
    Shaft seal with double mechanical seals / All additional seals conform to product shape / Sterilizable barrier pressure system with steam condensate production incl. connection fittings
  • Materials
    1.4435 / 1.4404 / 316L stainless steel / Electropolished / Surface finish ≤ 0.8 Ra or ≤ 0.5 Ra / Standard with clamp connections / Material certificates EN 10204 / 3.1 on request
  • Cleanroom
    Available for various cleanroom classes / Cleanroom decontamination models on request

DOWNLOADS

  • Product brochure / MT-SV Series
    English

MT-SV

In-Line Dispergierer für sterile Umgebungen

Preis

Die sterile Herstellung im Reinraum von pharmazeutischen-, kosmetischen-, biotechnischen- und Nahrungsmittel- Produkten erfordert ein spezielles Design bei den eingesetzten Dispergiermaschinen hinsichtlich Prozesssicherheit und Qualität. Dazu zählen ausgewählte Edelstahlmaterialien, zugelassene statische und dynamische Dichtungssysteme, totraumarme Ausführung und feinste Oberflächengüte, sowie die Möglichkeit für SIP/CIP Reinigungsverfahren und Einhaltung der geforderten Reinraumklasse.

VORTEILE

Durch langjähre Erfahrung in der Dispergier-Technologie und engste Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden über ihre hohen Anforderungen wurden unsere MEGATRON® Inline Serien stetig weiterentwickelt. Unsere MEGATRON® MT-SV Inline Dispergiersysteme für die sterilen Produktionen im Reinraum sind in vier Standard-Grössen erhältlich und weltweit im Einsatz.

Um die hohen Ansprüche der Sterilproduktion zu erfüllen, wurde die MEGATRON® MT-SV Serie auf höchstem Sicherheits- und Qualitätsniveau entsprechend den anzuwendenden Richtlinien und Normen ausgeführt. Zu sehen in den nebenstehenden Highlights.  

Die in der KINEMATICA Rotor/Stator Dispergier-Technologie erzeugten Emulsionen und Suspensionen überzeugen durch feinste Verteilung und kleinste Partikel und Tröpfchengrössen. Die Produktergebnisse werden durch ein umfangreiches Sortiment von grob bis superfein abgestuften Geometrien der Rotor/Stator Paarung, sowie der optimierten Scherrate erreicht. Unsere MEGATRON® MT-SV lassen sich nahtlos in Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Engineering auch in Ihre Produktionsanlage integrieren. Kundenspezifische Steuerungen können nach Ihren Angaben realisiert werden. Unser Verkauf berät Sie gerne nach Ihren Anforderungen.

TECHNISCHE INFORMATIONEN

  • Ø Rotor
    45 – 160 mm
  • Max. Durchfluss
    1000 – 25 000 l/h (Wasser)
  • Umfangsgeschwindigkeit
    25 m/s
  • Drehzahlbereich
    3000 – 10 600 m/s
  • Motor
    4.0 – 37.0 kW / Verschleissfreier, wassergekühlter Hochfrequenz-Drehstrommotor / Getriebeloser Direktantrieb / Komplette Edelstahlverkapselung / Prozesssteuerung und RECO® Drehzahlregelung
  • Arbeitskammer
    Vertikale Arbeitskammer in totraumarmer Ausführung / Zertifiziertes Steril „3A“-Design für die CIP und SIP Reinigung / 1–3 Rotor / Stator Stufen in verschiedenen Ausführungen: grob, mittel,
  • Dichtungen
    Wellenabdichtung durch doppeltwirkende produktkonforme Gleitringdichtungen / Alle zusätzlichen Dichtungen in produktkonformen Materialien / Sterilisierbares Sperrdrucksystem mit Dampfkondens
  • Materialien
    1.4435 / 1.4404 / 316L Edelstahl / Elektropoliert / Standard mit Clampverbindungen / Materialzertifikate EN 10204 / 3.1 auf Anfrage
  • Reinraum
    Er hältlich für diverse Reinraum-Klassen / Ausführungen für Reinraum-Dekontaminationen auf Anfrage

DOWNLOADS

  • Product brochure / MT-SV Series
    Englisch